blog, Blogging, Craft, Uncategorized, writer

Wish Place – Journaling

Journaling has been very addictive since I started doing it . Here in this blog, I would love to share this Page spread which I had created in my very first Junk Jounral book.

London, is my priority wish in my go-to-travel bucket list. I have heard so much about it and it’s a home to Harry Potter and Sherlock Holmes. đŸ™‚

The spread I created was using a snailmailing package which I received from a swap. I cut it out and stuck it in the notebook. Later, I added a London Postcard. I used a couple of pattern paper strips and then added the postcard. Also, my Initial J was used in the paper clip which I added at the top. On the right side of the page, I added a couple of washi tape so to adhere a sticky note. I wrote about my feelings and wish to go to London someday. At the bottom I used a butterfly embellishment to complete the look of the page.

That’s how simple it is to journal. Layering and decorating and writing all makes my heart happy :). It’s unimportant to follow anyone’s style of journaling. It’s important to make your journal your very own.

 

Hugs and Love,

Jayana Shah.

(Jayana’s Jolly Cards)

Standard

One thought on “Wish Place – Journaling

Leave a Reply

